Schedule

The 2016-2017 Holy Trinity Badminton Club is scheduled for every Sunday, 10am to 3pm, beginning September 11th 2016 and ending June 4th 2017.  Cancelled dates are highlighted red, and there is a plan to send out email reminders a few days before each cancelled date.  As well, there will be special programs, tournaments, and other important events listed in the calendar below.  Again, if you have any questions, don't hesitate to contact us at HolyTrinity@odba.ca.
2017 - 2018 Season Schedule

        01. Sunday, Sep 10, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
        02. Sunday, Sep 17, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
        03. Sunday, Sep 24, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
        04. Sunday, Oct 01, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
        xx. Sunday, Oct 08, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM (thanksgiving)
        05. Sunday, Oct 15, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
        06. Sunday, Oct 22, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
        07. Sunday, Oct 29, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
        08. Sunday, Nov 05, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
        09. Sunday, Nov 12, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
        10. Sunday, Nov 19, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
        11. Sunday, Nov 26, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
        xx. Sunday, Dec 03, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM (cancelled)
        12. Sunday, Dec 10, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
        13. Sunday, Dec 17, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
        xx. Sunday, Dec 24, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM (xmas)
        xx. Sunday, Dec 31, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM (new years)
        xx. Sunday, Jan 07, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM (cancelled)
        14. Sunday, Jan 14, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
        15. Sunday, Jan 21, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
        16. Sunday, Jan 28, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
        17. Sunday, Feb 04, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
        18. Sunday, Feb 11, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
        xx. Sunday, Feb 18, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM (family day)
        19. Sunday, Feb 25, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
        20. Sunday, Mar 04, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
        21. Sunday, Mar 11 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
        xx. Sunday, Mar 18, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM (cancelled)
        22. Sunday, Mar 25, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
        xx. Sunday, Apr 01, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM (Easter)
        23. Sunday, Apr 08, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
        24. Sunday, Apr 15, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
        25. Sunday, Apr 22, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
        26. Sunday, Apr 29, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
        27. Sunday, May 06, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
        28. Sunday, May 13, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
        xx. Sunday, May 20, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM (Victoria day)
        29. Sunday, May 27, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
        30. Sunday, June 03, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM