Schedule

The 2018-2019 Holy Trinity Badminton Club is scheduled for every Sunday, 10am to 3pm, beginning September 9th 2018 and ending May 26th, 2019.  Cancelled dates are highlighted red, and there is a plan to send out email reminders a few days before each cancelled date.  As well, there will be special programs, tournaments, and other important events listed in the calendar below.  Again, if you have any questions, don't hesitate to contact us at HolyTrinity@odba.ca.
2019 - 2020 Season Schedule

1 Sunday, September 8, 19
2 Sunday, September 15, 19
3 Sunday, September 22, 19
4 Sunday, September 29, 19
5 Sunday, October 6, 19
xx Sunday, October 13, 19
6 Sunday, October 20, 19
7 Sunday, October 27, 19
8 Sunday, November 3, 19
9 Sunday, November 10, 19
10 Sunday, November 17, 19
11 Sunday, November 24, 19
xx Sunday, December 1, 19
12 Sunday, December 8, 19
13 Sunday, December 15, 19
14 Sunday, December 22, 19
xx Sunday, December 29, 19
xx Sunday, January 5, 20
15 Sunday, January 12, 20
16 Sunday, January 19, 20
17 Sunday, January 26, 20
18 Sunday, February 2, 20
19 Sunday, February 9, 20
xx Sunday, February 16, 20
20 Sunday, February 23, 20
21 Sunday, March 1, 20
22 Sunday, March 8, 20
23 Sunday, March 15, 20
xx Sunday, March 22, 20
24 Sunday, March 29, 20
25 Sunday, April 5, 20
xx Sunday, April 12, 20
26 Sunday, April 19, 20
27 Sunday, April 26, 20
28 Sunday, May 3, 20
29 Sunday, May 10, 20
xx Sunday, May 17, 20
30 Sunday, May 24, 20
31Sunday, June 7, 20